Contact Us

For more information about the New Jersey Alternate Benefit Program, Supplemental Savings Plan, and Additional Contributions Tax Sheltered Programs with Voya, contact your campus representative* to schedule an appointment.

Contact list of Voya Financial representatives by campus

Not FDIC/NCUA/NCUSIF Insured • Not a Deposit of a Bank/Credit Union May Lose Value • Not Bank/Credit Union Guaranteed • Not Insured by Any Federal Government Agency

*Investment adviser representative and registered representative of, and securities and investment advisory services offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc. (member SIPC).

Insurance products, annuities and retirement plan funding issued by (third party administrative services may also be provided by) Voya Retirement Insurance and Annuity Company, One Orange Way, Windsor, CT 06095-4774. Securities are distributed by Voya Financial Partners LLC (member SIPC). All companies are members of the Voya™ family of companies. Securities may also be distributed through other broker-dealers with which Voya has selling agreements. Insurance obligations are the responsibility of each individual company. Product and services may not be available in all states.